All-Time Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. She Is His Only Need
2. I Saw The Light
3. No One Else On Earth
4. My Strongest Weakness
5. Tell Me Why
6. A Bad Goodbye (with Clint Black)
7. Only Love
8. Is It Over Yet
9. Rock Bottom
10. Girls With Guitars
11. To Be Loved By You
12. Heaven Help My Heart
13. When Love Starts Talkin'
14. Come Some Rainy Day
15. What the World Needs
16. I Want To Know What Live Is
17. I Can Only Imagine
18. Sing
19. Jesus And A Jukebox
20. Mary, Did You Know

Selection# 79506

Related Albums