Lyle Lovett

It's Not Big It's Large

Track Listing

1. Tickle Toe
2. I Will Rise Up / Ain't No More Cane
3. All Downhill
4. Don't Cry A Tear
5. South Texas Girl
6. This Traveling Around
7. Up In Indiana
8. The Alley Song
9. No Big Deal
10. Make It Happy
11. Ain't No More Cane
12. Up To Indiana (Acoustic)

Selection# 79024

Related Albums