Sidewalk Prophets

Merry Christmas To You (Great Big Family Edition)

Track Listing

1. What A Glorious Night
2. White Christmas (Feat. Francesca Battistelli)
3. Give Me Christmas
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Hey Moon
6. Merry Christmas To You
7. Holly Jolly Christmas
8. What Child Is This
9. That Spirit Of Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Hope Was Born This Night
12. Because It's Christmas
13. Great Big Family Christmas
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Emmanuel)
15. Don't Forget The Star
16. O Holy Night

Selection# 880255

Related Albums