Big Daddy Weave

Christ Is Come

Track Listing

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Joy To The World
3. Glory
4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
5. I'll Be Brave This Christmas
6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
7. Peace On Earth
8. Christ Is Come
9. Silent NIght
10. Angels We Have Heard On High

Selection# 887875

Related Albums