Natalie Grant

No Stranger

Track Listing

1. Face to Face
2. My Weapon
3. Do It Through Me
4. Praise You In This Storm
5. Who Else
6. Isn't He (This Jesus)
7. Even Louder (w/Steven Malcolm & Mr. Talkbox)
8. No Stranger
9. Presence Of The King (w/Fleurie)
10. My Weapon (Sacred Version)
11. Amen (So Be It)

Selection# 79543

Related Albums