Fisk Jubilee Singers

Celebrating Fisk! (The 150th Anniversary Album)

Track Listing

1. Wade In The Water
2. Blessed Assurance (feat. CeCe Winans)
3. I Believe (feat. Keb' Mo')
4. Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
5. Rock My Soul (feat. The Fairfield Four)
6. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
7. When The Saints Go Marching In (feat. Rod McGaha)
8. Way Over In Egypt Land
9. Glory / Stranger (feat. Derek Minor & Shannon Sanders)
10. Working On A Building (feat. Rodney Atkins)
11. My Lord Is So High
12. I Saw The Light (feat. Jimmy Hall)

Selection# 79479

Related Albums