Dan Bremnes

Wherever I Go (Acoustic Sessions)

Track Listing

1. Wherever I Go (Acoustic)
2. Thunder (Acoustic)
3. Weakness (Acoustic) (feat. Mike Donehey)
4. Searching For Something (Acoustic)
5. The Way (Acoustic)
6. How You Love Me (Acoustic)
7. Speak To Me (Acoustic)
8. Going Together (Acoustic) (feat. Britt Bremnes)
9. Up Again (Acoustic Mix)
10. Beautiful (Acoustic)

Selection# 880343

Related Albums