Another Journal Entry (Expanded Edition)

Track Listing

1. Grey
2. Let Go
3. I Need You to Love Me
4. Enough
5. Porcelain Heart
6. Take Me Away
7. Psalm 73 (My God's Enough) feat. Todd Agnew
8. 5 Minutes of Fame
9. Thoughts of You
10. No One Like You
11. Never Alone (Acoustic Version)
12. For the Beauty of the Earth
13. On My Own (Acoustic Version)
14. Porcelain Heart (Acoustic Version)
15. I Need You to Love Me (Acoustic Version)
16. Never Alone (Radio Edit)

Selection# 886839

Related Albums