Fernando Ortega


Track Listing

1. Traveler
2. Come Ye Sinners, Poor And Needy (w/ Amy Grant)
3. Light Of Heaven
4. Storm
5. Cristina's Dream
6. Our Great God
7. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
8. This Time Next Year
9. A Place On The Earth
10. City Of Sorrows
11. Sing To Jesus
12. Jesus Paid It All

Selection# 886109

Related Albums