Jesse Kinch

Greatest Songs

Track Listing

1. I Started A Joke
2. Distant Dreamer
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. Love Me Tender
5. Across The Universe
6. Turn Turn Turn
7. All I Have To Do Is Dream
8. Elusive Butterfly
9. All Along The Watchtower
10. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
11. Whipping Post
12. Fortunate Son
13. Love, Reign O'er Me
14. Money (That's What I Want)
15. Seven Nation Army
16. Purple Haze

Selection# 79539

Related Albums