Wayne Watson

The Way Home

Track Listing

1. There Goes Sundown
2. Here In This Town
3. Wouldn't That Be Something?
4. For Such A Time As This
5. The Urgency (Of the Generally Insignificant)
6. Growing
7. The Long Way Home
8. Perception
9. What Are You Still Doin' Here
10. Come Home

Selection# 885800

Related Albums