Fernando Ortega

The Breaking Of the Dawn

Track Listing

1. Creation Song (Glory To The Lamb)
2. Lord Of Eternity
3. Sweet Grace
4. Don't Take Me Far From Home
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. When All They Mercies
7. Margee Ann
8. Road Song
9. The Breaking Of The Dawn
10. If I Flee On Morning Wings
11. Jesus, King Of Angels

Selection# 885879

Related Albums