The Lost Album

Track Listing

1. Sonshiny Day
2. New Creation
3. Earth, Our Island Home
4. Soon And Very Soon
5. We Are The Band, But He Is The Music
6. The World Didn't Give It To Me
7. In The Same Old Fashioned Way
8. Closer To Jesus
9. I Love The Way You Love
10. Sonshiny Day (Live Version)

Selection# 886577

Related Albums