LeAnn Rimes

The Best Of LeAnn Rimes

Track Listing

1. Can't Fight The Moonlight
2. Life Goes On
3. How Do I Live
4. I Need You
5. We Can
6. Last Thing On My Mind (feat. Ronan Keating)
7. This Love
8. But I Do Love You
9. Written In The Stars (LeAnn Rimes and Elton John)
10. Suddenly
11. The Right Kind Of Wrong
12. Commitment
13. Please Remember
14. Crazy
15. Blue
16. Looking Through Your Eyes (from the motion picture Quest For Camelot)
17. You Light Up My Life
18. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)
19. How Do I Live (Mr. Mig Dance Radio Edit)
20. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit)

Selection# 457148

Related Albums