Debby Boone

Best Of Debby Boone, The

Track Listing

1. You Light Up My Life
2. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
3. Baby, I'm Yours
4. God Knows
5. When You're Loved
6. Are You On The Road To Lovin' Me Again
7. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
8. Free To Be Lonely Again
9. Perfect Fool
10. The Promise (I'll Never Say 'Goodbye')

Selection# 77258

Related Albums