Andrae Crouch

The Gift of Christmas

Track Listing

1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
2. Christmas Medley: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas / The Christmas Song / Jingle Bells
3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4. Mary's Boy Child
5. Chant Interlude
6. Take Me to Jesus
7. Silent Night
8. This Christmas (I'll Be Thinking of You)
9. Angels Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Angels We Have Heard On High / The First Noel
10. Bethlehem (The World Is Gonna Hear About You)
11. More Chant Interlude
12. Away In a Manger

Selection# 47091

Related Albums