B. J. Thomas

Happy Man

Track Listing

1. From the Start
2. He's the Hand On My Shoulder
3. Bridge of Love
4. I Want to Be More Like Jesus
5. Beautiful Music
6. Happy Man
7. What a Difference You've Made
8. He's Got It All In Control
9. Thank You Lord
10. The Word Is Love

Selection# 886443

Related Albums