B. J. Thomas

You Gave Me Love (When Nobody Gave Me a Prayer)

Track Listing

1. Using Things and Loving People
2. Jesus On My Mind
3. You Gave Me Love
4. The Faith of a Little Child
5. I'm Gonna See Jesus
6. Lord I'm Just a Baby
7. What Your Love Did for Me
8. I Need to Be Still (And Let God Love Me)
9. Love Has Arrived
10. He's Walking In My Shoes

Selection# 885764

Related Albums