Big Daddy Weave

The Ultimate Collection

Track Listing

1. Love Come To Life
2. Every Time I Breathe
3. What Life Would Be Like
4. Let It Rise
5. Audience Of One
6. What I Was Made For
7. Field Of Grace
8. You Found Me
9. In Christ
10. Just The Way I Am
11. Heart Cries Holy
12. You're Worthy Of My Praise
13. Neighborhoods
14. Without You
15. Set Me Free

Selection# 887992

Related Albums