Bryan Duncan

Love Takes Time

Track Listing

1. Love Takes Time
2. Step By Step
3. After This Day Is Gone
4. When It Comes To Love
5. Blue Skies
6. Into My Heart
7. Love You With My Life
8. Don't Look Away
9. We All Need
10. I'll Not Forget You
11. Bryan's Hymn
12. You Don't Leave Me Lonely
13. Things Are Gonna Change
14. Strollin On the Water
15. Traces of Heaven
16. A Heart Like Mine
17. One Voice

Selection# 889091

Related Albums