Bryan Duncan

The Last Time I Was Here

Track Listing

1. Yes I Will
2. Strollin On the Water
3. I Still Love You...Simple As That
4. God Knows
5. Once I've Arrived
6. The Last Time I Was Here
7. This Love Is What I Get
8. Sometimes In the Dark
9. The Preachin' Is Easy
10. Glad Morning
11. Caribbean Dreams

Selection# 885881

Related Albums