Carlton Pearson

Bishop Carlton Pearson Presents the Best of Azusa... Yet Holdin' On

Track Listing

1. Old Songs Medley Highlights
2. Church Medley
3. I Won't Be Back (Sweepin' Through the City)
4. Jesus Be a Fence Around Me
5. Mother Sherman Story
6. We'll Understand It Better By and By
7. This Train
8. He Lives
9. Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee
10. Take It By Force (Live)
11. Precious Memories
12. Hallelujah Is the Highest Praise
13. Is Your All On the Altar?
14. Take a Walk With Me

Selection# 886250

Related Albums