Carlton Pearson

Live At Azusa

Track Listing

1. Joyful Noise (Live)
2. Praise, Praise, Praise (Live)
3. Catch On Fire (Live)
4. Take It By Force (Live)
5. Hallelujah, He Reigns (With Awesome God and Our God Reigns) (Live)
6. In the Arms of Jesus (Live)
7. Old Songs Medley: Hold Onto God's Unchanging Hand / I'm a Soldier / He's the Great Consolator / I Get Joy When I Think About It / By & By / All the Way / Yes Lord / Just Another Day / I Feel Like Going On
8. He Lifted Me (Live)

Selection# 888256

Related Albums