Carlton Pearson

Live At Azusa 3

Track Listing

1. Come On Children, Let's Sing / He's All Right (Live)
2. He Lives (Live)
3. Walk With Me (Live)
4. Shine On Me (Live)
5. I Love the Lord (Live)
6. How I Got Over (Live)
7. Talk: I Love Old Folks (Live)
8. Peace In the Valley (Live)
9. Near the Cross (Live)
10. Talk: Remind the Saints of the Hope (Live)
11. I Know the Lord Will Make a Way Somehow (Live)
12. Just a Closer Walk With Thee (Live)
13. Jesus Be a Fence Around Me (Live)

Selection# 83223

Related Albums