Cynthia Clawson


Track Listing

1. Hymns
2. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
3. Suite: For the Beauty of the Earth / This Is My Father's World / Then I Saw You
4. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
5. Come, Thou Fount Every Blessing
6. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
7. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
8. Suite: There Is a Balm In Gilead / Day By Day / I Need Thee Every Hour / There Is a Balm In Gilead (Reprise)
9. When My Soul Goes Home With When We All Get to Heaven

Selection# 888247

Related Albums