David Meece

Count the Cost

Track Listing

1. Gloria
2. Making My Life Brand New
3. Falling Down
4. Pressing On
5. Some People They Never Believe
6. Count the Cost
7. I Don't Know What I'd Do Without You
8. Today Is the Day
9. And You Know It's Right
10. Replace It With Your Love

Selection# 884214

Related Albums