David Phelps

David Phelps: The Ultimate Collection

Track Listing

1. Virtuoso
2. Arms Open Wide
3. Just as I Am
4. Live Like a King
5. Love Goes On
6. The Name Lives On
7. That's What Love Is
8. Legacy of Love
9. Gentle Savior
10. Behold the Lamb
11. I Just Call You Mine
12. I Want to Know What Love Is
13. Unchained Melody
14. Nessun Dorma
15. O Holy Night

Selection# 889155

Related Albums