David Phelps

No More Night: David Phelps Live In Birmingham

Track Listing

1. No Place
2. Long Time Coming
3. My Jesus I Love Thee
4. Life Is a Church
5. Break Free
6. He Looked Beyond My Fault
7. Revelation
8. Second Fiddle
9. Something's Gotta Change
10. Visions of God
11. It Is Well
12. If That Isn't Love
13. That's What Love Is
14. The Love Of God
15. No More Night

Selection# 887331

Related Albums