Kingdom In the Street

Track Listing

1. Still In the Spirit
2. Crazy Too (Fallen In Love)
3. He Hears Them All
4. He's In You
5. Only God Can Make a Change
6. Daddy Says
7. Come to the Cross
8. You Can Do All Things (Through Christ)
9. I've Come Too Far
10. You Only Go 'Round Once

Selection# 886432

Related Albums