Junior Brown

Guit With It

Track Listing

1. Doin' What Comes Easy To A Fool
2. Highway Patrol
3. So Close Yet So Far Away
4. Sugarfoot Rag
5. My Wife Thinks You're Dead
6. You Didn't Have To Go All The Way
7. Party Lights
8. Names And Addresses
9. Still Life With Rose
10. Holding Pattern
11. Guit-Steel Blues
12. The Gal From Oklahoma

Selection# 77622

Related Albums