Fernando Ortega

Fernando Ortega: The Ultimate Collection

Track Listing

1. All Creatures of Our God and King
2. Creation Song (Glory to the Lamb)
3. Children of the Living God
4. This Good Day
5. Angel Fire
6. How Firm a Foundation
7. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
8. I Will Praise Him, Still
9. Be Thou My Vision
10. Jesus, King of Angels
11. Lord of Eternity
12. Jesus Paid It All
13. Our Great God
14. Pass Me Not
15. Give Me Jesus

Selection# 888971

Related Albums