Fernando Ortega

Hymns of Worship

Track Listing

1. Pass Me Not
2. Creation Song (Glory to the Lamb)
3. Children of the Living God
4. Be Thou My Vision
5. I Will Praise Him, Still
6. All Creatures of Our God and King
7. Jesus, King of Angels
8. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
9. How Firm a Foundation
10. When All Thy Mercies
11. Give Me Jesus

Selection# 886247

Related Albums