First Call

An Evening In December

Track Listing

1. An Evening In December
2. Medley
3. Starlight
4. How Great Our Joy
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. The First Noel
7. One Small Child
8. When Jesus Was a Tiny Baby
9. Lo! How a Rose E're Blooming
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. The New Twelve Days of Christmas / We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Selection# 886524

Related Albums