First Call

An Evening In December, Vol. Two

Track Listing

1. Caroling, Caroling
2. Jesu Parvile
3. Carol Medley
4. Tennessee Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Carol of the Bells
7. White Christmas
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. It All Began In Bethlehem
10. I Heard the Bells

Selection# 887972

Related Albums