Glen Campbell

The Inspirational Collection

Track Listing

1. No More Night
2. Good Side of Tomorrow
3. When All of God's Singers Get Home
4. Who Will Sing One More Song
5. You Ask Me How I Know
6. Standing On the Promises
7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
8. Softly and Tenderly
9. Sweet Hour of Prayer
10. I Surrender All
11. The Lord's Prayer
12. Tall Oak Tree
13. Sweet By and By
14. Farther Along
15. In the Garden

Selection# 888603

Related Albums