Mo Pitney

Critically acclaimed country star Mo Pitney launches his debut album, Behind This Guitar. The album features 10 of 12 tracks penned by the songsmith himself along with a who's who of top Nashville songwriters. Mo Pitney has already been named one of country music's most named artists to watch by the likes of Rolling Stone Country, The Huffington Post and Billboard who proclaimed Mo as "one of the strongest male vocalists to come along in some time." The album features the debut single,"Country"," Boy And A Girl Thing", which promptedBobby Bones of iHeartMedia's The Bobby Bones Show to include Pitney in his "Who Will Blow Up in 2016" list,"Clean Up On Aisle Five", which earned a standing ovation as his first songperformed on the legendary Grand Ole Opry stage, and the brand new radio single,"Everywhere"

Mo Pitney

Behind This Guitar

Track Listing

1. Country
2. Clean Up On Aisle Five
3. Come Do A Little Life
4. It's Just A Dog
5. Everywhere
6. Boy & A Girl Thing
7. I Met Merle Haggard Today
8. Take The Chance
9. When I'm With You
10. Love Her Like I Lost Her
11. Behind This Guitar
12. Give Me Jesus

Selection# 79381

Additional Releases