Ricky Nelson

Ricky Nelson

Best Of Ricky Nelson

Track Listing

1. Poor Little Fool
2. Travelin' Man
3. Hello Mary Lou
4. Garden Party
5. Lonesome Town
6. Never Be Anyone Else But You
7. Teenage Idol
8. You Are The Only One
9. It's Up To You
10. Sweeter Than You
11. Don't Leave Me This Way
12. Young World

Selection# 77484

Additional Releases