Debby Boone

Debby Boone is an American singer, author, and actress. She is best known for her 1977 hit, "You Light Up My Life", which spent ten weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100chart and led to her winning the Grammy Award for Best New Artist the following year.[3] Boone later focused her music career on country music resulting in the 1980 No. 1 country hit "Are You on the Road to Lovin' Me Again". In the 1980s, she recorded Christian music which garnered her four top 10 Contemporary Christian albums as well as two more Grammys.

Debby Boone

Love Has No Reason

Track Listing

1. Are You On The Road To Lovin' Me Again
2. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
3. Just When I Needed A Love Song
4. Even A Fool Would Let Go
5. Free To Be Lonely Again
6. I'd Even Let You Go
7. Love Put A Song In My Heart
8. When It's Just You And Me
9. If It's So Easy
10. Take It Like A Woman

Selection# 79496

Additional Releases