Etta James

Etta James

Greatest Gospel Hits Volume 1

Track Listing

1. Amen/This Little Light Of Mine
2. Down By The Riverside
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
4. I Saw The Light
5. Jesus Is My Kind Of People
6. Jesus Lover Over My Soul
7. Oh Happy Day
8. Old Time Religion
9. To My Father's House
10. We'll Fly You To The Promised Land

Selection# 78730

Additional Releases