Browse Artist


  • 07/25/2017

    July 25, 2017 - Jo Dee Messina's All Time Greatest Hits Album is available now to preorder through Amazon Music! The album is set to release this Friday, July 28th and will include hit songs:

    1. Heads Carolina, Tails California
    2. You're Not In Kansas Anymore
    3. Bye-Bye
    4. I'm Alright
    5. Stand Beside Me
    6. Lesson In Leavin'
    7. Because You Love Me
    8. That's The Way
    9. Burn
    10. Downtime
    11. Bring On The Rain (with Tim McGraw)
    12. My Give A Damn's Busted

  • 07/17/2017

    GOLD-Certified Hit Marks the Arrival of a Breakout Country Star
    Romantic Smash Is Included on DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION, Out August 4

    July 17, 2017 – Curb Records breakout star DYLAN SCOTT has just capped a remarkable rise to the top of country radio, as his GOLD-certified smash “MY GIRL” ascends to the #1 position on both Billboard and Mediabase Country Airplay charts this week.

  • 06/30/2017


    Winners of a Telly Award for Their “Drive Thru Concert” Video Series

    June 30th, 2017 – Curb Records announces the signing of award-winning group Little Feather, whose debut single premieres today on Huffington Post . The single "Hillbilly Love Song (Hey Y'all)" is available here. This autobiographical debut single release showcases the band's organically-optimisitic acoustic playing, and the lead singer's vintage-modern vocal skills. The forthcoming self-titled album will be released September 29.

  • 06/30/2017

    DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION Features Three New Tracks, GOLD-Certified TOP 5 Hit “MY GIRL”

    Sold Out MY TOWN TOUR Continues, Including High-Profile Show at New York City’s Gramercy Theatre

    June 30th, 2017 – Following the success of GOLD-certified TOP 5 and rising romantically charged single, “MY GIRL,” hit making Curb Records breakout artist DYLAN SCOTT is back with brand new country music and is set to release a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album on August 4.

  • 06/29/2017

    Lee Brice performs single "Boy" on NBC's The TODAY Show on June 28th

    June 29, 2017 - Lee Brice and his band posed for a photo following their performance of "Boy," on NBC's TODAY this morning. The new track is the first single from Lee's forthcoming, self-titled album (Nov. 3/Curb Records) and has already been downloaded and streamed more than 7.5 million times since it was made available just a few weeks ago.

  • 06/20/2017

    Dylan Scott Performs Sell-Out Concert at the Legendary Troubadour in Los Angeles
    June 20, 2017

  • 06/05/2017

    June 5th, 2017 – Together, Country Music icons Wynonna and Naomi Judd made musical history throughout their career receiving eight Gold and eight Platinum records, selling over 20 million albums and scoring twenty Top 10 hits between 1984-1990. Now, Curb Records is excited to bring fans the ultimate collection of those years together. The Judds – All-Time Greatest Hits will be released on Friday, June 30 – and will feature each of the classic hits that helped to make them a household name on Country Radio in the 1980s and 1990s.

  • 06/02/2017

    Performing “American Dream” on FOX this Saturday, June 3 at 8:50 a.m. CST

    June 1st, 2017) – Curb Records’ recording duo, American Young, will perform live on Fox & Friends this Saturday, June 3 at 8:50 a.m. CST. This will be the duo’s second appearance on Fox & Friends. Their first visit was in 2016, when their emotional performance of “Soldier’s Wife,” went viral gaining almost two million views. Saturday, American Young will perform “American Dream,” describing a world in which time and work pace slows in order to fully take in all of life’s beauty.

  • 05/30/2017

    “Magical” Music Video Sets Tone for June 19 Radio Add Date, Nov. 3 Album

    Watch the video here:

    May 30th, 2017 — Released digitally May 19th, Lee Brice's "Boy" — the first single from the headliner's self-titled fourth album, out November 3 (CMA Week) — has already become a viral hit, reaching more than five million views in its first week. Written by Nicolle Galyon and Jon Nite, the song embodies the central themes of Brice's upcoming album, including family, love, tradition, and the American ideals of quality and hard work.

  • 05/19/2017

    Lee Brice To Release Fourth Studio Album November 3
    Music Video for Debut Single “Boy” Premieres Today:

    May 19th, 2017 - With his new single, “Boy” (written by Nicolle Galyon and Jon Nite) — available digitally today ( ) and impacting radio on June 19 — Lee Brice gears up for the release of his fourth career album, a self-titled effort he co-produced with Jon Stone, Kyle Jacobs and Dan Friszell. The project is due out November 3 on Curb Records.

Syndicate content