Browse Artist


  • 12/15/2015

    Gears Up for 2016 “Life Off My Years” Tour with Tyler Farr and Dylan Scott

    After a whirlwind year filled with hit singles, sold-out tour dates and TV show appearances, Curb recording artist Lee Brice — whose RIAA Gold-certified "Drinking Class" enjoyed a long stay toward the top of the Billboard Country Airplay chart — has been named the most played song on Country radio in 2015

  • 12/02/2015

    Lee Brice, who recently announced his “Life Off My Years” tour with long-time-friend Tyler Farr, today shared the addition of Curb label mate, Dylan Scott to the 21-city tour’s lineup.

    “Dylan is an incredible performer and both Tyler and I felt he’d be a great fit for this tour,” offers Brice. “We’re proud to have him on the road with us.”

  • 11/30/2015

    Grant Defies Current Market Trends With Her Best Sales Debut To Date

    Natalie Grant's 'Be One' made Curb Records history yesterday as it debuted #1 on Billboard's Top Christian Albums Chart and SoundScan's Adult Contemporary Albums and Contemporary Christian Albums charts. In addition, Grant claimed the #2 position on Billboard's overall Christian & Gospel Albums chart and #28 on the Billboard 200.

  • 11/18/2015

    Spotify added Dylan Scott's new single, "Crazy Over Me" to the Hot Country playlist. Go check it out!

    Click Here>>

  • 11/16/2015

    Check out the world premiere of Mo Pitney's video, 'A Boy And A Girl Thing' exclusively with Sirius XM The Highway!

    Click Here

  • 11/06/2015


    “…the self-titled Wynonna & The Big Noise brings a raw, unvarnished approach to the album's dozen tracks, which run the gamut from gutsy blues to sweet, Seventies-inspired country-pop. While the LP is a natural for the wide-open Americana format, Wynonna's legions of country fans will feel right at home with the singer's first full-length album of original material since 2003's What the World Needs Now Is Love.”
    --Stephen L. Betts, ROLLINGSTONE.COM, November 6, 2015

  • 10/26/2015

    Get Lee Brice's album, “I Don’t Dance” deluxe, as part of the iTunes country album sale from now through November 6th for only $6.99.

    Don't miss out!

  • 10/26/2015

    Check out this video of Natalie Grant performing the powerful song 'Clean' recorded by The Church of the Highlands in Birmingham, AL.

    Pre-order the album, Be One, now on iTunes and instantly download 'Clean'.
    BE ONE in stores November 13th.

  • 09/28/2015

    Exclusive LifeWay In-Store Presale Starts Mon., Sept. 28

    Title Track Is Last Week's Highest Debuting Digital Single on the
    Billboard Christian Digital Chart and Most Added Single at Christian Radio

    In a way, Natalie Grant is every woman. She juggles the responsibilities as a mother of three with the demands of a full-time career, while still managing to find time for the pursuits that are important to her. Her priorities inform her empowering and uplifting music, which is centered on a simple message: sometimes, all it takes to change the world is a shift in personal perspective.

  • 09/21/2015

    Marie Miller Joins Andrea Bocelli, Aretha Franklin, The Fray, Matt Maher, Jackie Evancho and More On The Eakins Oval Stage

    September 21st, 2015 - Marie Miller, an accomplished singer, songwriter and musician has been announced as a performer at the Festival Of Families, The World Meeting of Families – Philadelphia 2015 with Pope Francis this Friday, September 26th.

Syndicate content