Shopping for a new 12” Vinyl Album today?!

Check out the Tim McGraw (Walmart Exclusive) Vinyl selection that features 11 amazing Hits!

Track Listing

1. Indian Outlaw
2. Don’t Take The Girl
3. I Like It, I Love It
4. It’s Your Love (Featuring Faith Hill)
5. Just To See You Smile
6. Something Like That
7. Live Like You Were Dying
8. My Little Girl
9. Felt Good On My Lips
10. Highway Don’t Care (Featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)
11. Humble and Kind