Album Pre-Order Begins Today (12/13)

Lyric Video For New Single, “Love,” Available Now

Joining the HITS DEEP TOUR 2020

Fresh off headlining this fall’s “Power Tour,” Curb | Word Entertainment recording artist We Are Messengers announces its highly-anticipated sophomore LP, Power, slated for release on January 31, 2020. Fans who pre-order and pre-save the album beginning today (12/13) will instantly receive five tracks, including brand new songs “Love” and “Home,” as well as previously released selections “Power,” “Maybe It’s Ok” and “Maybe It’s Ok (feat. Steven Malcolm) [Neon Feather Remix].”

The album’s 12 tracks build on the transparency and vulnerability showcased on We Are Messengers’ critically acclaimed, self-titled debut that have deeply connected the band to fans worldwide. Power features Top 5 single “Maybe It’s Ok” and the title track, currently ending the year inside the Top 3 on Mediabase’s CHR Hot AC chart and peaking at #9 on the Billboard AC Monitored chart, marking the band’s sixth consecutive Top 10 hit. In addition, the fresh collection introduces “Love,” the band’s next single set to debut at radio in early 2020.

This holiday season, the band also has a brand new original Christmas song available called “This Is Jesus” from their EP, God With Us. We Are Messengers has been selling out multiple shows across the country and will keep the momentum going in the New Year aspart of the multi-artist line-up for TobyMac’s “HITS DEEP TOUR 2020,” kicking off Jan. 30 in Beaumont, Texas, one day before Power makes its debut.

Power (Album Pre-Order)

Track Listing

1. Power
2. Love
3. Never Change Your Mind
4. Maybe It’s Ok
5. Never Stop Singing
6. Home
7. I Need To Feel It
8. Knock Me Down
9. Always You
10. Come See (Glory Hallelujah)
11. Power (Acoustic Mix) Bonus Track
12. Maybe It’s Ok (featuring Steven Malcolm) (Neon Feather Remix) Bonus Track

About We Are Messengers:

We Are Messengers—Darren Mulligan (lead vocals), Kyle Williams (guitar), and Drew Kerxton (drums)—has nearly 100 million on-demand streams, has surpassed 1 billion radio impressions, and boasts six Top 10 Billboard Christian Airplay hits with “Power,” “Maybe It’s Ok,” “Magnify,” “Point To You,” “Everything Comes Alive,” and “From Heaven To Earth (Joy To The World)”—including three Top 5 hits. The band’s upcoming album, Power, which will release on January 31, 2020, features the award-winning self-acceptance anthem “Maybe It’s Ok”—which has been hailed as “air to a drowning man” by Rawckus Magazine, and “potent, effective and liberating” by Arianna Huffington’s Thrive Global. In 2019 alone, We Are Messengers has played for more than half a million people across 40 states and 5 countries, including selling out shows in the Netherlands, England, and Darren’s native Ireland. The Dove-nominated group will join TobyMac’s Hits Deep Tour in January 2020. A composition by guitarist Kyle Williams won its episode of NBC’s Songland (July 2019) and was subsequently recorded and released by global chart-topper Aloe Blacc. The song also earned placement in the feature film, Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw, starring Dwayne Johnson. For additional information on We Are Messengers, visit