Pre-Save/Pre-Add/Pre-Order Best Days HERE

 Reeves Set To Celebrate Album Release in Germany at Reeperbahn Festival

Nashville, TN –  Curb Records pop artist, songwriter and producer Sarah Reeves treats fans to “Get Back Your Fight (Dave Aude Remix)” today (9/15) ahead of her forthcoming studio album, Best Days, set to release one week from today on Sept. 22, 2023. Listen to the alternate iteration of the red hot viral track HERE, and pre-save/pre-add/pre-order Best Days HERE.

The reimagined version of “Get Back Your Fight,” with a fresh assist from Dave Aude, elevates the earliest evolution that caught fire after Reeves posted a reel of her demoing the first verse and chorus of the no-holds-barred selection. As fans gave the clip legs, the in-demand lyricist garnered 25K new followers on social media in a month’s time, prompting her to complete the song that reveals her slapping on a fake smile, stuffing down her issues, and letting depression wreak havoc on her psyche. “Get Back Your Fight” finds Reeves in the ring, throwing a calculated one-two punch at fear and reassuring listeners they’re not alone in the struggle.

The fiery, theatrical declaration is currently active at pop radio in the U.S., Germany, the U.K., Italy, the Philippines and Australia, and was written, recorded and produced solely by Reeves. The remix unveiled today is simply an indulgent twist on the original, which serves as the final song on her impending LP.

Holding writing credit on all 16 tracks, Reeves explores an entire spectrum of emotions on Best Days. Anchored by the title-cut and inspired by the summer breeze of Los Angeles, where she recorded the full-length effort, the songstress blends organic instrumentation, electronic elements and vulnerable lyricism to craft a record that’s timeless in the stories it tells, yet modern in the sonics it brings to life. From carefree pop musings to raw confessions surrounding relational tension, the multifaceted artist probes what it means to be human and, in turn, gives listeners permission to do the same.

Since last year, Reeves has been quietly teasing her upcoming collection, dropping singles, reels and music videos at a rapid pace — all leading up to the full album reveal next week. She’ll be celebrating the release of the highly anticipated project in Germany with a performance at Reeperbahn Festival on Sept. 22.

Stream or purchase “Get Back Your Fight (Dave Aude Remix)” HERE. Pre-Save/Pre-Add/Pre-Order Best Days HERE. For more information, visit

Best Days Tracklisting:

  1. “Best Days”
  2. “I’d Rather Be Living”
  3. “Back In Time”
  4. “Billboards On Sunset”
  5. “Triggered (feat. Social House)”
  6. “Zuma Beach”
  7. “Jealousy”
  8. “Heaven Right Here”
  9. “Any Other Way”
  10. “Wanna Be Here”
  11. “Conversations With Myself”
  12. “Flash”
  13. “Did You Forget?”
  14. “Little More Less Alone”
  15. “Curtains”
  16. “Get Back Your Fight”

About Sarah Reeves:

Pop artist and songwriter Sarah Reeves signed her first record deal at age 18. Since then, in addition to pursuing her own artistry, she has dedicated a vast portion of her career to writing songs for other artists for TV and film. Her music has appeared in Disney Plus and National Geographic’s six-part original series “Welcome To Earth,” starring Will Smith; Disney’s Raya and the Last Dragon international trailer; promos for “American Idol” and UFC; and on television series across major networks like ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX, Hallmark and Netflix, among others. Reeves has also been featured on tracks by high-profile DJs, including: Gattüso, Laidback Luke, R3HAB, and Armin Van Buuren. The Curb Records artist has garnered over 174 million global streams.

About Curb Records

Celebrating 60 years in business, Curb Records is one of the world’s leading independent music companies. Owned and operated by Mike Curb since 1964, Curb Records has achieved 435 number one records, over 1,500 Top Ten records and charted over 4,500 total records. With over a half century in operation, Curb Records has been influential in the careers of some of the biggest names in music, including: Tim McGraw, Hank Williams, Jr., Rodney Atkins, Lee Brice, LeAnn Rimes, The Judds, Dylan Scott, Sawyer Brown, Wynonna, Lyle Lovett, Jo Dee Messina, Hal Ketchum and Desert Rose Band, among many others. Today’s roster includes some of the top names across multiple genres of music. For more information, visit

(269) Sarah Reeves – Get Back Your Fight (Dave Audé Remix) Official Lyric Video – YouTube