Catch Rodney Atkins on the Today Show, Tuesday April 9th at 9:00 am ET.

Rodney’s new album “Caught Up In The Country” will be released 5/10/19.

Caught Up In The Country

Track Listing

1. Burn Something
2. Caught Up In The Country
3. Figure Out You (Riddle)
4. Thank God For You
5. So Good
6. What Lonely Looks Like
7. My Life
8. Cover Me Up
9. All My Friends Are Drunk
10. Young Man
11. Everybody’s Got Something
12. Waiting On A Good Day