The ThorSport/Champion/Curb Records Ford won at Daytona with driver Grant Enfinger.  Curb also won this event in 2013 with driver Johnny Sauter.  In addition, Curb has won at the NASCAR Cup level with Richard Petty and with AJ Allmendinger in the 2012 50th anniversary of the Rolex 24 Hours race.  Curb also won in IMSA competition with Chris Cord and with Kyle Larson at the NASCAR Battle of the Beach.  Curb Records has also had previous victories with Dale Earnhardt in the Busch Clash at Daytona, with Bobby Allison and with Darrell Waltrip in the Xfinity Series.