The unmistakable voice of seven-time GRAMMY winner Randy Travis has helped define country music. The iconic performer, who has garnered eight Platinum albums and brought us more than 50 hit singles, has recorded a timeless collection of country and gospel classics entitled “Worship & Faith.” Featuring “Peace in the Valley,” “I’ll Fly Away,” “Just a Closer Walk with Thee” and more, this treasury showcases the honest renditions and heartfelt performances that have made him a country music legend.

Precious Memories (Worship & Faith)

Track Listing

1. Blessed Assurance
2. How Great Thou Art
3. In The Garden
4. Softly And Tenderly
5. I’ll Fly Away
6. Peace In The Valley
7. Precious Memories
8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
9. The Unclouded Day
10. Sweet By And By
11. Are You Washed In The Blood
12. Three Wooden Crosses