Hey World Album Release Livestream Experience Announced for November 20th

Lee Brice Set to Perform at the CMA Awards on Wednesday, November 11th on ABC

Curb Records recording artist, Lee Brice, has released two additional tracks, “Soul” and “Do Not Disturb” off his upcoming album, Hey World. Brice has also announced the Hey World Album Release Livestream Experience, taking place on Facebook Live and YouTube Live on November 20th when Hey World is available everywhere.

Both swoon-worthy tracks released today, “Soul” and “Do Not Disturb,” highlight Brice’s ability to give softer, romantic vocals that still manage to punch you directly in the chest with the signature tone and delivery that has always made him stand-out.

LISTEN:   “Soul” & “Do Not Disturb”

In addition to the latest album tracks, Lee has also released the lyric video for “Soul.” The fun, light-hearted tune brings, much like the party-anthem “More Beer,” levity to an album reflecting a year of weighted emotion.

WATCH:  “Soul” Lyric Video

Brice will be celebrating the release of Hey World by bringing fans the Hey World Album Release Livestream Experience via Facebook Live and YouTube Live. The free, 75-minute event will feature Brice with his full band and production performing songs from the new album, along with a few fan-favorite hits. He will share the stories behind the songs and his experience making this new album.

Hey World Album Release Livestream Experience

When:      Friday, November 20th, 2020 @ 7:00 pm CST




Hey World, available on November 20th, is already proving to be a career milestone project for Brice who was recently presented with plaques for “One of Them Girls” holding the #1 spot on the Country airplay charts for three consecutive weeks and earning RIAA Gold certification. He also received a career plaque for 16 RIAA certifications representing 22 million units. “One of Them Girls” also reached #2 on iTunes Top Songs Chart (all-genres) and #1 on iTunes Country Top Songs.

Pre-Save/Pre-Order/Pre-Add:  Hey World Album


  1. “Atta Boy”
  2. “One of Them Girls”
  3. “More Beer”
  4. “Memory I Don’t Mess With”
  5. “Save The Roses”
  6. “Good Ol’ Boys”
  7. “Don’t Need No Reason”
  8. “Do Not Disturb”
  9. “Soul”
  10. “Sons and Daughters”
  11. “Country Knows”
  12. “Lies”
  13. “If You”
  14. “I Hope You’re Happy Now (with Carly Pearce)”
  15. “Hey World” (featuring Blessing Offor)

Brice has 12 consecutive RIAA single certifications along with multiple gold and platinum albums, has taken 8 radio singles to number one, performed as part of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song honoring Garth Brooks in 2020, and is just getting started. The ACM and CMA Award winner, and GRAMMY nominee, is in the middle of a record-breaking career run with his latest album, Hey World, and shows no signs of slowing down. Hey World is available everywhere on November 20th.

Tune-in to the 54th CMA Awards this Wednesday, November 11th on ABC to catch award show nominee, Lee Brice, perform live.

For additional information on Lee Brice, please visit:


About Lee Brice

When current CMA Award-nominated and Curb Records recording artist, Lee Brice, isn’t selling out arenas, writing and recording songs, or building new brands like American Born whiskey, you’ll find the family man with his wife Sara, two young boys, and daughter. Meanwhile, with over 2.3 billion on-demand streams, and three billion spins on Pandora, Brice continues to enjoy massive success at country radio, digital streaming services, and on the road. He is currently #1 at Country Radio with his fastest rising single career to date, “One of Them Girls,” which follows his #1 with Carly Pearce on “I Hope You’re Happy Now” and his #1 just prior to that, “Rumor,” which was nominated in the category Single of The Year at the 55th Annual ACM Awards. One of the most-played country artists of all time on Pandora, he is a member of the company’s “Billionaires Club,” becoming only the second country artist behind Keith Urban to receive the Pandora Billionaire plaque. Lee is also a GRAMMY nominee, a CMA and ACM award winner, and he’s taken eight radio singles to Number One: “A Woman Like You,” “Hard to Love,” “I Drive Your Truck,” “I Don’t Dance,” “Drinking Class,” “Rumor,” “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” and “One Of Them Girls.” Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney and others have recorded his songs, and he’s performed on numerous TV shows, including NBC’s Today, ABC’s The Bachelor, NBC’s The Voice and FOX’s Miss USA 2018. Lee performed as part of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song honoring Garth Brooks, aired on PBS March of 2020.

About Curb Records

Celebrating 56 years in business, Curb Records is one of the world’s leading independent music companies. Owned and operated by Mike Curb since 1964, Curb Records has achieved 435 number one records, over 1,500 hundred Top Ten records and charted over 4,500 total records. With over a half century in operation, Curb Records has been influential in the careers of some of the biggest names in music, including: Tim McGraw, Hank Williams, Jr., Rodney Atkins, Lee Brice, LeAnn Rimes, The Judds, Dylan Scott, Sawyer Brown, Wynonna, Lyle Lovett, Jo Dee Messina, Hal Ketchum and Desert Rose Band, among many others. Today’s roster includes some of the top names across multiple genres of music. For more information, visit www.curb.com.