Ruthie Collins Headlines the ‘Country In The Evening’ Showcase – Saturday, November 14th.

The show will be Streamed Live From London!

Flag of United Kingdom

Show information here:

Track Listing

1. Joshua Tree
2. Cheater
3. Dang Dallas
4. Hey Little Girl
5. Untold
6. Bad Woman
7. Change
8. Cold Comfort
9. Wish You Were Here
10. You Can’t Remember (Explicit)
11. Beg Steal Borrow