To view the 6-page interview, click on the arrow button at the bottom of the photo.

for KING & COUNTRY’s new Christmas album ‘A Drummer Boy Christmas’ is Available Everywhere!




Track Listing

1. In The Bleak Midwinter (Prologue)
2. Joy To The World
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (feat. NEEDTOBREATHE)
4. Won’t You Come
5. Heavenly Hosts
6. Silent Night
7. A Christmas Monologue
8. Little Drummer Boy
9. The Carol Of Joseph (I Believe In You)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Go Tell It On A Mountain (feat Gabby Barrett)
12. Angels We Have Heard On High
13. In The Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)

For additional info on Maverick Magazine:

Maverick Magazine | The Biggest International Country Music Magazine (